The Lovely Lentilla.


Three months.
July 10, 2010, 8:58 am
Filed under: Elsie Hogfat, Nutrition Theories | Tags:

This feels right.  The timing feels good.  I’m confident, and I’m persuaded.  So after all this experimenting and backsliding… I’m in!

For three months.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Lovelylentilla. Thank’s for Your reply, on my post on Zerocarb ;)I am a bit late to answer, it’s been a hectic week, with a lot of writing comment’s on various blogs on this issue.
But now I have taken a brake, have been dealing with some comment’s that made me feel quite bad.
So it’s comforting to come here, visiting You.

Hope that You had a great Birthday, Grattis!
And that You will get a good answer about Your health. A lot has happened here, since my last visit.
Take care, and listen to Elsie. She has a lot of essential knowledge 😉

Comment by Birgitta Höglund's Mat

Thanks Birgitta … I’ve been watching the kerfuffle and longing to comment but on most Swedish blogs my comments get put straight in the spam bin! So I don’t get to comment on Kostdoktorn. Lucky I seem to be able to comment at your place!

Comment by lovelylentilla




Leave a Reply

